Mater Dei High School Home Page
« April 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username:
Password:
 

MD Coaching Staff


Coaches and Contact Info


Fall Sports
 
Football Mike Goebel
  mgoebel@evvmaterdei.org
   
Boys Soccer Josh Tucker
  jtucker71000@hotmail.com
   
Girls Soccer Allison Garrard
  agarrard@evdio.org
   
Volleyball Jenna Denstorff
  jdenstorff@evdio.org
   
Boys Tennis Christine Clements
  ccacca@aol.com
   
Cross Country George Moll
  georgem47@sbcglobal.net
   
Girls Golf Dave Wathen
  dwathen@evvmaterdei.org
   
Cheer Sally Kiesel
  skiesel@prehab.com
   


Winter Sports
 
Boys Basketball Kurt Wildeman
  kwildeman@evvmaterdei.org
   
Girls Basketball Steve Goans
  lg-120@twc.com
   
Wrestling Greg Schaefer
  gschaefer@evvmaterdei.org
   
Boys Swimming Brett Swihart
  BSwihart@agfinance.com
   
Girls Swimming Justin Carter
  jcarter@gmail.com


Spring Sports
 
Girls Tennis           Christine Clements
  ccacca@aol.com
   
Boys Golf Nick Frazer
  frazer.nickj@gmail.com
   
Boys Track Joe Morrison
  Joseph.Morrison@evsc.k12.in.us
   
Girls Track Roseann Wilson
  rawilson@evdio.org
   
Baseball Steve Ricketts
  sricketts@evdio.org
   
Softball Dave Gossman
  dgoss65@wowway.com














 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management