Alumni

Core Purpose

To preserve the tradition and advance the mission of Mater Dei for future generations.

Membership of the Mater Dei Friends and Alumni Association (MDFAA) is open to alumni of Mater Dei, parents, grandparents, and any other friends, supporters, or any other persons interested in the welfare of Mater Dei. To be considered an active member of the association and therefore be eligible for voting rights, minimum annual dues of $5 are required. Payment of dues may be made directly to the MDFAA or through a larger contribution to the Mater Dei Annual Fund.

For information, please email Mallory Hertel.

Mater Dei Friends and Alumni

Important Dates for 2018-2019

Wednesday, August 8, at noon – MDFAA Meeting
Wednesday, September 12, at noon – MDFAA Meeting
Friday, September 28 – Golf Outing
Wednesday, November 14, at noon – MDFAA Meeting
Wednesday, January 9, at 5:30 p.m. – MDFAA Meeting
Thursday, January 31 (morning) – Career Day
Wednesday, March 13, at 12:30 p.m – MDFAA Meeting
Tuesday, April 2, at 7:30 a.m. – Senior Breakfast
Saturday, April 27, 7:30-11:30 a.m. – MDFAA Campus Clean Up
Wednesday, May 22, at 5:30 p.m. – MDFAA Meeting

Board of Directors

Brett Bueltel ’08, President

Andy Niemeier ’06, Vice-President

Natalie (Emge) Sandefur ’98, Immediate Past President

Annalee (Hildenbrand) Tepool (’84)

Janice (Goebel) Schuble ’64

Jamie (Reese) Schiff ’98

Robin (Fehrenbacher) Rosbrugh ’06

Kevin Moore ’91

Lauren (Niemeier) Grossman ’07

Andrea Fehrenbacher ’95

Wayne Emge ’70

Katie Wildeman ’12, Treasurer

Gina Goedde ’93, Secretary

Spiritual

Academics

Social

Service