Athletic Directory

Joe Herrmann

Joe Herrmann

Athletic Director

jherrmann@evdio.org

Darlene Quinlin

Darlene Quinlin

Assistant Athletic Director

dquinlin@evdio.org

Molly Weber

Molly Weber

Athletic Secretary

mweber@evdio.org

Joe Herrmann

Joe Herrmann

Athletic Director

jherrmann@evdio.org

Darlene Quinlin

Darlene Quinlin

Assistant Athletic Director

dquinlin@evdio.org

Molly Weber

Molly Weber

Athletic Secretary

mweber@evdio.org

Mater Dei High School Coaches 2018-19

FALL

Darlene Quinlin

Darlene Quinlin

Archery

dquinlin@evdio.org

George Moll

George Moll

Cross Country

georgm47@sbcglobal.net

Mike Goebel

Mike Goebel

Football

mgoebel@evdio.org

Nick Austin

Nick Austin

Girls Golf

naustin@evdio.org

Allison Field

Allison Field

Marching Band

afield@evdio.org

Amy Nussmeier

Amy Nussmeier

Volleyball

anussmeier22@gmail.com

Scott Wilson

Scott Wilson

Boys Soccer

scott.wilson@henderson.kyschools.us

Amy Weber

Amy Weber

Girls Soccer

aweber@evdio.org

Chris Clements

Chris Clements

Boys Tennis

materdeitennis@gmail.com

WINTER

Kurt Wildeman

Kurt Wildeman

Boys Basketball

kwildeman@evdio.org

Chad Breeden

Chad Breeden

Girls Basketball

cbreeden@evdio.org

Greg Schaefer

Greg Schaefer

Wrestling

gschaefer@evdiio.org

Justin Carter

Justin Carter

Swimming

jcarter@evdio.org

Spring

Kendall Kautz

Kendall Kautz

Softball

kk190@evansville.edu

Steve Ricketts

Steve Ricketts

Baseball

sricketts@evdio.org

Roseann Wilson

Roseann Wilson

Girls Track | Boys Track

rawilson@evdio.org

Chris Clements

Chris Clements

Girls Tennis

matrerdeitennis@gmail.com

Dan Julow

Dan Julow

Boys Golf

djulow@msn.com

Spiritual

Academics

Social

Service