Directory

Administration

Dr. Timothy Dickel

Dr. Timothy Dickel

President

tdickel@evdio.org
812-421-5727 ext 402

Darin Knight

Darin Knight

Principal

dknight@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 304

Darlene Quinlin

Darlene Quinlin

Assistant Principal for Student Services

dquinlin@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 328

Melba Wilderman

Melba Wilderman

Assistant Principal for Curriculum and Professional Development

mwilderman@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 304

Shea Reneer

Shea Reneer

School Counselor

sreneer@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 330

Joe Herrmann

Joe Herrmann

Athletic Director

jherrmann@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 318

Chad Breeden

Chad Breeden

Campus Minister

cbreeden@evdio.org
812-426-2258

Main Office

Darin Knight

Darin Knight

Principal

dknight@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 304

Darlene Quinlin

Darlene Quinlin

Assistant Principal for Student Services

dquinlin@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 328

Melba Wilderman

Melba Wilderman

Assistant Principal for Curriculum and Professional Development

mwilderman@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 304

Shea Reneer

Shea Reneer

School Counselor

sreneer@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 330

Julie McGrew

Julie McGrew

Secretary

jmcgrew@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 302

Sheila Spaulding

Sheila Spaulding

Secretary

sspaulding@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 329

Business Office

Karen Liley

Karen Liley

Business Manager

kliley@evdio.org
812-426-2258 , ext 365

Kendal Schmidt

Kendal Schmidt

Bookkeeper

kschmidt@evdio.org
812-426-2258 , ext 365

Athletic Office

Joe Herrmann

Joe Herrmann

Athletic Director

jherrmann@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 318

Darlene Quinlin

Darlene Quinlin

Assistant Athletic Director

dquinlin@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 328

Molly Weber

Molly Weber

Athletic Secretary

mweber@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 319

Business and Technology Department

Donna Lefler

Donna Lefler

Department Chair

dlefler@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 267

Nick Austin

Nick Austin

naustin@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 266

English, Drama & Journalism Department

Crystal Roberson

Crystal Roberson

Department Chair

Director of Theater Program
croberson@evdio.org
phone: 812-426-2258 ext 205

Brenda Donofrio

Brenda Donofrio

bdonofrio@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 210

Megan Berger

Megan Berger

mberger@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 214

Kristyn Gabbert

Kristyn Gabbert

kgabbert@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 207

Angela St. Clair

Angela St. Clair

astclair@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 211

Abbigail Whicker

Abbigail Whicker

awhicker@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 215

Fine Arts Department

Toni Wallace

Toni Wallace

Department Chair, Art

twallace@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 106

Meghan Carter

Meghan Carter

Choir

mcarter@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 274

Allison Field

Allison Field

Marching Band

email: afield@evdio.org
phone: 812-426-2258 ext 270
Leslie Goth

Leslie Goth

Band

email: lgoth@evdio.org
phone: 812-426-2258 ext 270
Roger Sills

Roger Sills

Art

email: rsills@evdio.org
phone: 812-426-2258 ext 108

World Language Department

Steve Rode

Steve Rode

Department Chair

srode@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 220

Angela Conner

Angela Conner

aconner@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 103

Kristen Weinzapfel

Kristen Weinzapfel

kweinzapfel@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 107

Abbigail Whicker

Abbigail Whicker

awhicker@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 215

Mathematics Department

Donna Richardson

Donna Richardson

Department Chair

drichardson@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext

Rick Keith

Rick Keith

rkeith@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 203

Jenna Kunkler

Jenna Kunkler

jkunkler@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 201

Angie Strehl

Angie Strehl

astrehl@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 206

Jeanne Thomas

Jeanne Thomas

jthomas@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 209

Physical Education & Health Department

Allison Garrard

Allison Garrard

agarrard@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 223

Theology Department

Greg Schaefer

Greg Schaefer

Department Chair

gschaefer@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 215

Jeremy Goebel

Jeremy Goebel

jgoebel@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 216

Nicholas Soellner

Nicholas Soellner

nsoellner@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext

Dave Wathen

Dave Wathen

dwathen@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 218

Resource Department

Julie Durchholz

Julie Durchholz

Itinerant Spec. Ed. Teacher

julianne.durchholz@evsck12.com

Kelly Ubelhor

Kelly Ubelhor

kubelhor@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 104

Science Department

Carl Voegel

Carl Voegel

Department Chair

cvoegel@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 230

Jeff Jewell

Jeff Jewell

jjewell@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 243

Robert Schleter

Robert Schleter

rschleter@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 235

Social Studies Department

Steve Rode

Steve Rode

Department Head

srode@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 220

Mike Goebel

Mike Goebel

mgoebel@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 219

Wynn Mitchell

Wynn Mitchell

wmitchell@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 201

Kurt Wildeman

Kurt Wildeman

kwildeman@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 221

Office of Institutional Advancement

Dr. Timothy Dickel

Dr. Timothy Dickel

President

tdickel@evdio.org
812-421-5727 ext 402

Mallory Hertel

Mallory Hertel

Director of Advancement

mhertel@evdio.org
812-421-5727 ext 405

Jill Seiler

Jill Seiler

Enrollment Manager

jseiler@evdio.org
812-421-5727 ext 322

Angela St.Clair

Angela St.Clair

Communications Director

astclair@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 211

Tara Wagner

Database Manager

mddatabase@evdio.org
812-421-5727 ext 401

technology

Dave Flick

Dave Flick

Director

dflick@evdio.org
812-426-2258 , ext 351

Shane Goedde

Shane Goedde

Media Specialist

sgoedde@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 224

Youth First Counselor

Valorie Dassel

Valorie Dassel

vdassel@evdio.org
812-426-2258 , ext 312

Cafeteria

Tonya Schenk

Tonya Schenk

Manager

tschenk@evdio.org
812-426-2258 ext 316

Spiritual

Academics

Social

Service